, , , , ,

IN[TOXIN] - The Future Is Now (2010)

Label: X-Line
Country: Russia
Style: EBM, Techno, Trance, IDM
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps / FLAC
Total Size: 151 MB / 500 MB


Following the successful debut album «UFO Rave», the new album «The Future Is Now» is released at X-Line. This album still clearer reveals the author‘s fascination with the industrial-trance sound and such projects as Negative Format and Headscan. The mysterious flavor of deep space, the Sci-Fi atmosphere can be recognized as the immanent feature of IN[TOXIN]. «The Future Is Now» renders a still greater stylistic variety and atmospheric sounds. The author’s inclination to techno influences the last part, with it’s skull-shatering techno / industrial tracks.


01. This Сity (5:45)
02. The Future Is Now (4:39)
03. Terra Incognita (5:33)
04. Pitch Black (6:49)
05. Hackers (5:44)
06. The Space We Are (6:16)
07. Deep Space Isolation (remix by Wire-Head) (3:51)
08. Mandroid (5:51)
09. Fallen (4:25)
10. Biohazard Detected (5:07)
11. HardBeat-addicted (5:37)
12. Let The Bass Kill (hard techno reconstruction) (4:23)

Label Download Page (mp3 & FLAC)
Megaupload Mirror (mp3)